Night and Day



Clay released Night and Day in the fall of 2008.  It is a 2 disc project with over 20 songs.

Purchase from CD Baby

Purchase from Forerunner Bookstore

Also available on iTunes

Disc One – “Night”

  1. Night and Day
  2. I Miss You
  3. In a Little While
  4. The Kingdom
  5. Change the Season
  6. Love is On My Side
  7. As a Child
  8. Here With You
  9. Awaken Love
  10. Come and Breathe
  11. Closer than a Brother

Disc 2 – “Day”

  1. Love has laid his hand on Me
  2. You Give
  3. Compassion
  4. Son of Man
  5. To Him Who Loved Us
  6. First Commandment
  7. To You I Will Cry
  8. You Made a Way
  9. Great and Marvelous
  10. Your Word Illuminates
  11. When Two Become One

*click on song for PDF chord chart


Comments are closed.